resourceszoqa.blogg.se

How to install stardew valley save editor
How to install stardew valley save editor









how to install stardew valley save editor

For instance, changing "Is a cat person" won't replace your dog with a cat or vice versa but will change their icon in the game menu. Also certain things just don't seem to work. Things like this will be added over time and hopefully I can figure out a better looking less clunky UI. I had read elsewhere about editing the file to change profession choices. Presenting, the Stardew Valley Save Editor! (I have also uploaded version 0.01 build into the releases section of the github repository for those who do not have or know how to use Visual Studio) Been working on a little something for a while which started as a save game backup tool I made since I started reading about how many save games people are losing.











How to install stardew valley save editor